IPISLC's Mailing List

Want to receive periodic notifications of IPISLC's training events and conferences? Just click HERE and give us your email address.




NOTE: If you are a student or a member of a non-profit agency and wish to register for a conference online with PayPal, please email Becky Bailey at baileybecky00@gmail.com to obtain login instructions. Then login below.

IPI Faculty and Staff

Steve Morris, PhD
Annette Ephroni, APRN

Director of Training
Becky Bailey, PhD

Diane Bachman, CMHC

Becky Bailey, PhD

Training Faculty
James L. Poulton, PhD
Colleen Sandor, PhD
Janine Wanlass, PhD

Clinical Faculty
Becky Bailey, PhD
Annette Ephroni, APRN
Mara Ashby, LCSW
Stephen Morris, PhD
Audrey Rice, LPC
Diana Bachman, CMHC

Emeritus Faculty

Paula Swaner, PhD

Advisory Board
Bruce Jacobson, PhD
Ruth Manville, LCSW
Christine Norman, LCSW
Jane Blackwell, PhD
Penny Jameson, PhD
Merritt Stites, LCSW
Karl Seashore, LPC